michael j. morris


summer courses at OSU Dance
18 May, 2011, 3:57 pm
Filed under: Dance

Take a look at the courses being offered by the Department of Dance at OSU:


I‘m teaching two sections of Yoga and one section of Modern I.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I’m leaving for Morocco (le Maroc/al Maghreb) in three weeks, so I can’t sign up :(. But, I am listening to Hearts of Space on 90.5 right now, and if you don’t already listen to it, I think you would really like it! Thanks for giving me inspiration.

Comment by elizabeth06




Leave a Reply

