michael j. morris


“This Simple Thing” In Progress
29 December, 2008, 7:47 pm
Filed under: art, creative process, Dance, Grad School | Tags:

I uploaded a video of the piece on which I am working, “This Simple Thing,” to be premiered in March 2009. I expect that it still has growing to do, I’m not sure the ways in which it will and will not resemble this video by the time it is complete, but I did want to share a little glimpse of where it is now.

Enjoy.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

