michael j. morris


Yoga Inspiration
10 December, 2008, 10:29 pm
Filed under: culture, yoga | Tags:

I didn’t mean to make a habit of posting videos, but I came across this link in my bookmarks that my friend Edy sent me a while back, and as I watched the videos, I was inspired. I hope you are inspired as well.

http://www.balancedbeingyoga.com/balancedbeingyoga/Sarah%20Tomson%20%3A%3A%20video.html

I love the second video on this page, by “Butch Adams” in 2007.
I hope you take a look. It’s a truly inspiring practice.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

